Contra Dance Tonight Vol. 3 (CD)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Current Stock:

Contra Dance Tonight Volume 3

American Cafe Orchestra
1)  The Long Campaign/The Steeplechase/The Maids of Castle Bar
2)  The New Fiddle/Paddy O' Rafferty's Jig/Calliope House
3)  Cape Breton Symphony's Welcome to Shetland/Brenda Stubbert's Reel/Molly Rankin
4)  The King's Favorite/The Hawk/Miss Gordon of Park/Cowboy's Jig
5)  Grey Eagle

Backporch Bluegrass
6)  Liberty
7)  Home Sweet Home
8)  Old Joe Clarke
9)  Flop-Eared Mule
10)Cattle in the Cane